Booty Wars: Kim K vs Amber Rose (7)

Chapter Seven: Sticking with the Better Pussy

Kanye went back to his mansion and was confused for the first three hours. He couldn’t explain what just happened. Did Kim K just fuck him senseless? He should have been the one to fuck her until she couldn’t cum anymore. Instead, he was holding on to dear life, screaming like a bitch.

“Hey, babe. I’ll back my pussy up into you tonight!” Amber exclaimed, distracting him from his thoughts.

“No, thanks. Not interested.” Kanye replied.

“What do you mean you’re not interested?”

“How many possible meanings does ‘I’m not interested have?” Kanye asked.

“No, Yeezy. You can’t do this. Why don’t you want my pussy anymore? I got the tighteners from Chyna.” She ranted.

Kanye could not take it anymore. Amber had no right to nag and she knew it. Why was she complaining? He didn’t feel like fucking her shine gel ass. There was absolutely nothing wrong with that.

“You know what, Amber?” He asked.

“What?” She shot at him.

“I fucked Kim K.” He confessed.

“What? When? How? Why?” Amber couldn’t believe it.

“It doesn’t matter. I can’t shuffle. I have to stick with the better pussy. I’m sorry but I’m a man with a big cock. I need a real tight pussy that can grab and squeeze me while I’m inside.” Kanye replied.

At least, the fact that he’s here proves I have the better pussy. I would have lost it by now.” She thought.

“This relationship is over, Amber. I’m sticking with Kim K’s pussy!”

THE END.

Click HERE to read another FANFICTION story

Click HERE to read another story in a different sub-genre

 

BOOTY WARS: KIM K vs AMBER ROSE IS PUBLISHED ON AMAZON!!! SPREAD THE WORD!

CLICK HERE TO BUY BOOTY WARS: KIM K VS AMBER ROSE

Leave a Reply

