Booty Wars: Kim K vs Amber Rose (5)

 

 

Chapter Five: Breaking the Internet

Amber pulled into her best friend’s driveway and parked her Ferrari.

“Chyna!” She called out.

Her friend opened the front door for her to enter the living room. She hugged Amber and complimented her ass.

“Your ass is still expanding, sister.” She said.

“That’s why I’m here, Chyna. As the ass expands, so does my pussy. I need some tighteners. Kanye is beginning to complain.” Amber replied.

“Complain? Your pussy got him so whipped he can’t see anyone else.” Chyna explained.

“You think so? Here’s what he said the other day when we were fucking in the car. He said I can’t get enough of your ass, Kim K. He fucking called me Kim K!!!”

“What???” Chyna asked, unable to believe what she just heard.

“Exactly. How could he have done that? Do I look like Kim K?” Amber asked.

“Of course not! She’s way prettier.” Chyna replied.

“What?” Amber’s face got instantly red.

“No, I mean you’re way prettier.” Chyna backtracked.

“Oh, goodness. If you thought so, I would have had a heart attack.” Amber explained.

“Come on, girl. Kim K’s got nothing on you.” Chyna encouraged.

“You know what I need to do? I need to make a statement.” Amber stated.

“How do you intend to do that?” Chyna asked.

“A photoshoot. A nude one. I’ll show my big ass to the world and say it’s all natural. Kim K already has some heat from people thinking her butt is fake. This photoshoot should seal the deal for her.” Amber replied.

“Okay, girl. Let me get the tighteners you need.” Chyna stated, walking out of the living room.

The photoshoot went smoothly. The pictures were promptly released on the internet and Amber waited for feedback. Six hours after release, she still hadn’t heard anything. She picked up her cellphone and called her best friend.

“Hey, Chyna. What’s going on?” She asked into the receiver.

“I’m doing great.” She replied.

“Is there a reason my pictures are not trending on Twitter right now? I released them six whole hours ago.” She asked.

“You don’t know?” Chyna asked.

“Know what?” Amber asked in reply.

“Kim K broke the internet with a picture of her big, oily butt. It’s trending on all social sites.” Chyna replied.

“No!!!” Amber screamed, smashing her iPhone against the wall.

Click HERE to read Chapter Six

 

Leave a Reply

