Vampire Brothel

Aaron Regent – Client 031 (1)

Chapter One

Hard guys don’t beg chicks.

It was a saying I heard and memorized at the tender age of ten. My heart had just been crushed by my first crush. How ironic is that?

Anyway, the experience taught me a vital lesson. I had to be in control of my emotions at all times. No girl was worth falling for and no girl deserved me exclusively. When I turned fifteen and realized that girls loved bad boys, I was in business! The Casanova Aaron was born and he never went away since then.

It’s not like I wanted him to go away though. I mean, who wants to be stuck with one pussy for the rest of his life when there are so many to fuck?

The more I acted like I didn’t care, the more the pussies flocked to me. I didn’t waste my opportunities. I fucked every single one of the soft wet pussy that came my way and I loved it… that was until I saw her.

I was sitting at the bar with a few friends when this goddess walked in. At first sight, I was drawn to her. It was more like a forceful pull. I guess the best way I could explain it was that it had never happened before.

She was beautiful and damn right sexy. I had seen a lot of beautiful and sexy women in my lifetime but this one was different. There was something mysterious about her. I realized that I couldn’t take my eyes off her. I had to get to know her and possibly add her to the list of women on my list.

There was something about her that screamed “bend me over and fuck me hard.” That was all I could think of. Her full red lips made me imagine how great it will be to have them wrapped around my cock. I imagined her moving her head up and down the shaft of my cock and that instantly made me hard. My friends could see the bulge in my trousers. I must admit, it was a little embarrassing. That was the main reason I needed to conquer her. I needed to pin her to a wall and spread her legs wide apart, while ramming my hard cock into her wet pussy. I pictured her screaming my name in ecstasy. It was an image I needed to make a reality. My Casanova life will be meaningless if I couldn’t mount her like a horse and fuck her fat ass until she was screaming like the bitch that she was.

How do I know she’s a bitch? Simple. All women are bitches. They starve good men of their pussy and spread their legs wide for jerks to fuck them. Only bitches do that. The good thing today is… I’m a jerk, so that pussy will be all mine.

Click HERE to read Chapter Two

 

Leave a Reply

